- Pittsfield NH SAU#51 - http://pittsfield-nh.com/sau -

Contacts

Posted By Sheila Burnette On December 30, 2008 @ 9:24 am In | Comments Disabled

CONTACT INFORMATION

SAU 51
23 Oneida Street, Unit 1
Pittsfield, NH 03263
PH (603) 435-5526 ~ FAX (603) 435-5331

Pittsfield Elementary School
34 Bow Street
Pittsfield, NH 03263
(603) 435-8432

Pittsfield Middle High School
23 Oneida Street
Pittsfield, NH 03263
(603) 435-6701

District Wide Contacts

Ross Morse, Community Liaison
rmorse@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Susan Graham, Dean of Instruction
sgraham@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Paul Newell, Dean of Operations
pnewell@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Lois Stevens, Director of Student Services
lstevens@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Tobi Chassie, Grant Manager/District Administrator
tchassie@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Melissa Miller, School Nurse
mheath@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Pittsfield Middle High School Contacts

Jason Darrah,  Athletic Director
jaydarrah@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sarah Rollins, Dir. of College & Career Planning
srollins@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sheila Ward, ELO Coordinator
sward@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jeff Martel, Guidance Counselor
jmartel@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Pittsfield Elementary School Contacts

Michael Curtin, Guidance Counselor
mcurtin@pittsfieldnhschools.org


Article printed from Pittsfield NH SAU#51: http://pittsfield-nh.com/sau

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/sau/contacts

Copyright © 2008 Pittsfield NH School District. All rights reserved.