- Pittsfield Middle High School - http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs -

Unified Arts Team

Posted By webmaster On August 12, 2010 @ 7:22 am In | Comments Disabled

Richard Anthony, Physical Education Teacher

ranthony@pittsfieldnhschools.org [1]

Warren Billings, Spanish/World Cultures

wbillings@pittsfieldnhschools.org [2]

Kevin Cleary, Music Teacher

[3]

kcleary@pittsfieldnhschools.org [4]

Katherine Howe, Reading Interventionist

khowe@pittsfieldnhschools.org [5]

Jennifer Massey, Business Education/Yearbook

jemassey@pittsfieldnhschools.org [6]

William Mitchell, Art

wmitchell@pittsfieldnhschools.org [7]

Paul Sherwood, Tech Education

psherwood@pittsfieldnhschools.org [8]

Tracey Banga, Health, FACS

tbanga@pittsfieldnhschools.org [9]

 


Article printed from Pittsfield Middle High School: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/directory/unified-artsspecials

URLs in this post:

[1] ranthony@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:ranthony@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[2] wbillings@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:wbillings@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[3] Image: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/earth.jpg

[4] kcleary@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:kcleary@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[5] khowe@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:khowe@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[6] jemassey@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:jemassey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[7] wmitchell@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:wmitchell@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[8] psherwood@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:psherwood@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[9] tbanga@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:tbanga@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Copyright © 2009 Pittsfield NH Middle High School. All rights reserved.