School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

Unified Arts Team

Richard Anthony, Physical Education Teacher

ranthony@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Warren Billings, Spanish/World Cultures

wbillings@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kevin Cleary, Music Teacher

kcleary@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Katherine Howe, Reading Interventionist

khowe@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jennifer Massey, Business Education/Yearbook

jemassey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

William Mitchell, Art

wmitchell@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Paul Sherwood, Tech Education

psherwood@pittsfieldnhschools.org