- Pittsfield Middle High School - http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs -

Specialists

Posted By webmaster On August 6, 2013 @ 1:25 pm In | Comments Disabled

Melissa Canfield, Student Support Specialist

mcanfield@pittsfieldnhschools.org [1]

Carin Foss, District Technology Integrator

cfoss@pittsfieldnhschools.org [2]

Melissa Pazdon, School Psychologist

mpazdon@pittsfieldnhschools.org [3]

Caitlin Potter, Occupational Therapist

cpotter@pittsfieldnhschools.org [4]

Pam Williams, Speech Pathologist

pwilliams@pittsfieldnhschools.org [5]

MaryAnn Hatab, Media Specialist

mhatab@pittsfieldnhschools.org [6]

 

[7]


Article printed from Pittsfield Middle High School: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/directory/specials

URLs in this post:

[1] mcanfield@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:mcanfield@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[2] cfoss@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:cfoss@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[3] mpazdon@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:mpazdon@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[4] cpotter@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:cpotter@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[5] pwilliams@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:pwilliams@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[6] mhatab@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:mhatab@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[7] Image: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/images-4.jpeg

Copyright © 2009 Pittsfield NH Middle High School. All rights reserved.