School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

Specialists

Bruce Ballou, IT Manager

bballou@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Melissa Canfield, Student Support Specialist

mcanfield@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Carin Foss, District Technology Integrator

cfoss@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Melissa Pazdon, School Psychologist

mpazdon@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Caitlin Potter, Occupational Therapist

cpotter@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Pam Williams, Speech Pathologist

pwilliams@pittsfieldnhschools.org

MaryAnn Hatab, Media Specialist

mhatab@pittsfieldnhschools.org