- Pittsfield Middle High School - http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs -

College and Career Readiness

Posted By webmaster On August 1, 2010 @ 9:09 pm In | Comments Disabled

Pittsfield Middle High School College and Career Readiness Office

Sarah Rollins, Director of College and Career Readiness

srollins@pittsfieldnhschools.org [1]

Lyndsey Blanchette, Administrative Assistant

lblanchette@pittsfieldnhschools.org [2]

clip_image002[12]

Sarah Carri, Dual Enrollment/Online Learning Coordinator

scarri@pittsfieldnhschools.org [3]

Jeff Martel, School Counselor

jmartel@pittsfieldnhschools.org [4]

Ross Morse, Community Liason

rmorse@pittsfieldnhschools.org [5]

Sheila Ward, Extended Learning Opportunities (ELO) Coordinator

sward@pittsfieldnhschools.org [6]


Article printed from Pittsfield Middle High School: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/directory/guidance-2

URLs in this post:

[1] srollins@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:srollins@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[2] lblanchette@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:lblanchette@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[3] scarri@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:scarri@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[4] jmartel@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:jmartel@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[5] rmorse@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:rmorse@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[6] sward@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:sward@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Copyright © 2009 Pittsfield NH Middle High School. All rights reserved.