School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

College and Career Readiness Department

Sarah Rollins, Director of College and Career Readiness

srollins@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Lyndsey Blanchette, Administrative Assistant

lblanchette@pittsfieldnhschools.org

clip_image002[12]

Sarah Carri, Dual Enrollment/Online Learning Coordinator

scarri@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jeff Martel, School Counselor

jmartel@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Ross Morse, Community Liason

rmorse@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sheila Ward, Extended Learning Opportunities (ELO) Coordinator

sward@pittsfieldnhschools.org