- Pittsfield Middle High School - http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs -

Unified Arts Team

Posted By webmaster On August 12, 2010 @ 7:22 am In | Comments Disabled

Richard Anthony, Physical Education Teacher, Unified Arts Team Leader

ranthony@pittsfieldnhschools.org [1]

Warren Billings, Spanish/World Cultures

wbillings@pittsfieldnhschools.org [2]

Jennifer Massey, Business Education/Yearbook

jemassey@pittsfieldnhschools.org [3]

William Mitchell, Art

wmitchell@pittsfieldnhschools.org [4]

[5]

Kevin Cleary, Music Teacher

kcleary@pittsfieldnhschools.org [6]

Linda Schou, Reading Interventionist

lschou@pittsfieldnhschools.org [7]

Paul Sherwood, Tech Education

psherwood@pittsfieldnhschools.org [8]

Colleen Steinbeiser, Family and Consumer Science

csteinbeiser@pittsfieldnhschools.org [9]

 


Article printed from Pittsfield Middle High School: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/directory/faculty/unified-artsspecials

URLs in this post:

[1] ranthony@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:ranthony@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[2] wbillings@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:wbillings@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[3] jemassey@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:jemassey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[4] wmitchell@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:wmitchell@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[5] Image: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/earth.jpg

[6] kcleary@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:kcleary@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[7] lschou@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:lschou@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[8] psherwood@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:psherwood@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[9] csteinbeiser@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:csteinbeiser@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Copyright © 2009 Pittsfield NH Middle High School. All rights reserved.