School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

Unified Arts Team

Richard Anthony, Physical Education Teacher, Unified Arts Team Leader

ranthony@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Warren Billings, Spanish/World Cultures

wbillings@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jennifer Massey, Business Education/Yearbook

jemassey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

William Mitchell, Art

wmitchell@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kevin Cleary, Music Teacher

kcleary@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Linda Schou, Reading Interventionist

lschou@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Paul Sherwood, Tech Education

psherwood@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Colleen Steinbeiser, Family and Consumer Science

csteinbeiser@pittsfieldnhschools.org