School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

Specialists

Melissa Canfield, Student Support Specialist

mcanfield@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Carin Foss, District Technology Integrator

cfoss@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Danielle Harvey, Curriculum/Tier 1

dharvey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kathy LeMay, Data and Interventions

klemay@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Melissa Pazdon, School Psychologist

mpazdon@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Caitlin Potter, Occupational Therapist

cpotter@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Tom Rubino,  District Technology Technician

trubino@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Pam Williams, Speech Pathologist

pwilliams@pittsfieldnhschools.org