- Pittsfield Middle High School - http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs -

9/10 Team

Posted By webmaster On August 1, 2010 @ 9:11 pm In | Comments Disabled

Pittsfield Middle High School 9th and 10th grade team

Kiza Armour, Science

karmour@pittsfieldnhschools.org [1]

link to Physical Science web page:

http://www.pittsfield.k12.nh.us/HS_Subjects/Science/PSC/default.htm [2]

link to Physics web page:

http://www.pittsfield.k12.nh.us/HS_Subjects/Science/Physics/default.htm [3]

Anne Banks, Special Education/Mathematics/Team Leader

clip_image002

abanks@pittsfieldnhschools.org [4]

Christie Dunlavey, Science

cdunlavey@pittsfieldnhschools.org [5]

Derek Hamilton, Social Studies/Site Council

dhamilton@pittsfieldnhschools.org [6]

Maryann Hatab, Media Specialist/GED

mhatab@pittsfieldnhschools.org [7]

Katie Howe, English

kloud@pittsfieldnhschools.org [8]

Paul Strickhart, Mathematics

pstrickhart@pittsfieldnhschools.org [9]


Article printed from Pittsfield Middle High School: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/directory/faculty/910-team

URLs in this post:

[1] karmour@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:karmour@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[2] http://www.pittsfield.k12.nh.us/HS_Subjects/Science/PSC/default.htm: http://www.pittsfield.k12.nh.us/HS_Subjects/Science/PSC/default.htm

[3] http://www.pittsfield.k12.nh.us/HS_Subjects/Science/Physics/default.htm: http://www.pittsfield.k12.nh.us/HS_Subjects/Science/Physics/default.htm

[4] abanks@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:abanks@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[5] cdunlavey@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:cdunlavey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[6] dhamilton@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:dhamilton@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[7] mhatab@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:mhatab@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[8] kloud@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:kloud@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[9] pstrickhart@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:pstrickhart@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Copyright © 2009 Pittsfield NH Middle High School. All rights reserved.