School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

9/10 Team

Pittsfield Middle High School 9th and 10th grade team

Kiza Armour, Science

karmour@pittsfieldnhschools.org

link to Physical Science web page:

http://www.pittsfield.k12.nh.us/HS_Subjects/Science/PSC/default.htm

link to Physics web page:

http://www.pittsfield.k12.nh.us/HS_Subjects/Science/Physics/default.htm

Anne Banks, Special Education/Mathematics/Team Leader

clip_image002

abanks@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Christie Dunlavey, Science

cdunlavey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Derek Hamilton, Social Studies/Site Council

dhamilton@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Maryann Hatab, Media Specialist/GED

mhatab@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Katie Howe, English

kloud@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Paul Strickhart, Mathematics

pstrickhart@pittsfieldnhschools.org