- Pittsfield Middle High School - http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs -

7/8 Team

Posted By webmaster On August 1, 2010 @ 9:11 pm In | Comments Disabled

Pittsfield Middle High School 7th & 8th grade team

Jessica Bickford, Flex Alternative Behavior Special Education Teacher

jbickford@pittsfieldnhschools.org [1]

Chris Davitt, English

cdavitt@pittsfieldnhschools.org [2]

clip_image002[5]

Rebecca McHugh, 7 & 8 Special Education Teacher

rmchugh@pittsfieldnhschools.org [3]

Kate Oswald, Social Studies

koswald@pittsfieldnhschools.org [4]

Brian Pinto, Mathematics/Team Leader

bpinto@pittsfieldnhschools.org [5]

Laurie Service, Math/Interventionist

lservice@pittsfieldnhschools.org [6]

Joshua Shawver, Science

jshawver@pittsfieldnhschools.org [7]

Rebecca Towle, Skills Room Special Education Teacher

rtowle@pittsfieldnhschools.org [8]


Article printed from Pittsfield Middle High School: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/directory/faculty/78-team

URLs in this post:

[1] jbickford@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:jbickford@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[2] cdavitt@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:cdavitt@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[3] rmchugh@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:rmchugh@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[4] koswald@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:koswald@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[5] bpinto@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:bpinto@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[6] lservice@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:lservice@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[7] jshawver@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:jshawver@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[8] rtowle@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:rtowle@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Copyright © 2009 Pittsfield NH Middle High School. All rights reserved.