School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

7/8 Team

Pittsfield Middle High School 7th & 8th grade team

Jessica Bickford, Flex Alternative Behavior Special Education Teacher

jbickford@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Chris Davitt, English

cdavitt@pittsfieldnhschools.org

clip_image002[5]

Rebecca McHugh, 7 & 8 Special Education Teacher

rmchugh@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kate Oswald, Social Studies

koswald@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Brian Pinto, Mathematics/Team Leader

bpinto@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Laurie Service, Math/Interventionist

lservice@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Joshua Shawver, Science

jshawver@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Rebecca Towle, Skills Room Special Education Teacher

rtowle@pittsfieldnhschools.org