- Pittsfield Middle High School - http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs -

11/12 Team

Posted By webmaster On August 1, 2010 @ 9:11 pm In | Comments Disabled

Pittsfield Middle High School 11th and 12th grade team

Sarah Carri, Dual Online Learning Coordinator

scarri@pittsfieldnhschools.org [1]

Alissa Heppler, Social Studies/Team Leader

aheppler@pittsfieldnhschools.org [2]

Leslie Putney, 11 & 12 Special Education Teacher

lputney@pittsfieldnhschools.org [3]

clip_image002[1]

Stan Smith, Mathematics

ssmith@pittsfieldnhschools.org [4]

Charles Therriault, Science

ctherriault@pittsfieldnhschools.org [5]

Jenny Wellington, English/Restorative Justice

jwellington@pittsfieldnhschools.org [6]


Article printed from Pittsfield Middle High School: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/directory/faculty/1112-team

URLs in this post:

[1] scarri@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:scarri@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[2] aheppler@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:aheppler@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[3] lputney@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:lputney@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[4] ssmith@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:ssmith@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[5] ctherriault@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:cterriault@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[6] jwellington@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:jwellington@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Copyright © 2009 Pittsfield NH Middle High School. All rights reserved.