School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

11/12 Team

Pittsfield Middle High School 11th and 12th grade team

Sarah Carri, Dual Online Learning Coordinator

scarri@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Alissa Heppler, Social Studies/Team Leader

aheppler@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Leslie Putney, 11 & 12 Special Education Teacher

lputney@pittsfieldnhschools.org

clip_image002[1]

Stan Smith, Mathematics

ssmith@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Charles Therriault, Science

ctherriault@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jenny Wellington, English/Restorative Justice

jwellington@pittsfieldnhschools.org