- Pittsfield Middle High School - http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs -

Administration/Office

Posted By webmaster On August 1, 2010 @ 9:09 pm In | Comments Disabled

Pittsfield School District Administration Team

Tobi Chassie, District Administration/Grant Manager

tchassie@pittsfieldnhschools.org [1]

Sue Graham, Dean of Instruction

sgraham@pittsfieldnhschools.org [2]

Paul Newell, Dean of Operations

pnewell@pittsfieldnhschools.org [3]

Sarah Rollins, Director of College and Career Readiness

srollins@pittsfieldnhschools.org [4]

clip_image002

Lois-Jean Stevens, Director of Student Services

lstevens@pittsfieldnhschools.org [5]

  • Special Education Pre K-12
  • Section 504
  • English as Second Language
  • Alternative¬†Assessment

Christine Teague, Director of Curriculum and Intervention

cteague@pittsfieldnhschools.org [6]

  • Title 1

 

Office

Lyndsey Blanchette, College and Career Readiness Administrative Assistant Р lblanchette@pittsfieldnhschools.org [7]

Sandra Flanagan, Administrative Assistant – sflanagan@pittsfieldnhschools.org [8]

Gloria Krochmal, Receptionist – gkrochmal@pittsfieldnhschools.org [9]


Article printed from Pittsfield Middle High School: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/directory/administration

URLs in this post:

[1] tchassie@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:tchassie@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[2] sgraham@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:sgraham@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[3] pnewell@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:pnewell@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[4] srollins@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:srollins@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[5] lstevens@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:lstevens@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[6] cteague@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:cteague@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[7] lblanchette@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:lblanchette@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[8] sflanagan@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:sflanagan@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[9] gkrochmal@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:gkrochmal@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Copyright © 2009 Pittsfield NH Middle High School. All rights reserved.