School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

Administration/Office

Pittsfield School District Administration Team

Tobi Chassie, District Administration/Grant Manager

tchassie@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sue Graham, Dean of Instruction

sgraham@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Paul Newell, Dean of Operations

pnewell@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sarah Rollins, Director of College and Career Readiness

srollins@pittsfieldnhschools.org

clip_image002

Lois-Jean Stevens, Director of Student Services

lstevens@pittsfieldnhschools.org

  • Special Education Pre K-12
  • Section 504
  • English as Second Language
  • Alternative¬†Assessment

Christine Teague, Director of Curriculum and Intervention

cteague@pittsfieldnhschools.org

  • Title 1

 

Office

Lyndsey Blanchette, College and Career Readiness Administrative Assistant Р lblanchette@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sandra Flanagan, Administrative Assistant – sflanagan@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Gloria Krochmal, Receptionist – gkrochmal@pittsfieldnhschools.org