School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

9/10 Team

Anne Banks, Special Education/Mathematics

clip_image002

abanks@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jessica Bickford, Flex Room Coordinator

jbickford@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Christie Dunlavey, Science

cdunlavey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Erin Bozek, Social Studies

ebozek@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Katherine Abbott, English

kabbott@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Laurie Service, Mathematics

lservice@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Paul Strickhart, Mathematics

pstrickhart@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kiza Armour, Science

karmour@pittsfieldnhschools.org

link to Physical Science web page:

http://www.pittsfield.k12.nh.us/HS_Subjects/Science/PSC/default.htm

link to Physics web page:

http://www.pittsfield.k12.nh.us/HS_Subjects/Science/Physics/default.htm