School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

9/10 Team

Katherine Abbott, English

kabbott@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kiza Armour, Science

karmour@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Anne Banks, Special Education/Mathematics

abanks@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jessica Bickford, Flex Room Coordinator

jbickford@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Erin Bozek, Social Studies

ebozek@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Christie Dunlavey, Science

clip_image002

cdunlavey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Laurie Service, Mathematics

lservice@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Paul Strickhart, Mathematics

pstrickhart@pittsfieldnhschools.org