- Pittsfield Middle High School - http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs -

7/8 Team

Posted By webmaster On August 1, 2010 @ 9:11 pm In | Comments Disabled

Chris Davitt, English

cdavitt@pittsfieldnhschools.org [1]

clip_image002[5]

Kate Oswald, Social Studies

koswald@pittsfieldnhschools.org [2]

Sally Oxford, Special Education

soxford@pittsfieldnhschools.org [3]

Tracy Parker, Mathematics

tparker@pittsfieldnhschools.org [4]

Jessica Place, Special Education

jplace@pittsfieldnhschools.org [5]

Joshua Shawver, Science

jshawver@pittsfieldnhschools.org [6]

Rebecca Towle, Skills Room/Special Education

rtowle@pittsfieldnhschools.org [7]


Article printed from Pittsfield Middle High School: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/directory/78-team

URLs in this post:

[1] cdavitt@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:cdavitt@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[2] koswald@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:koswald@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[3] soxford@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:soxford@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[4] tparker@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:tparker@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[5] jplace@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:jplace@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[6] jshawver@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:jshawver@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[7] rtowle@pittsfieldnhschools.org: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:rtowle@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Copyright © 2009 Pittsfield NH Middle High School. All rights reserved.