School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

7/8 Team

Chris Davitt, English

cdavitt@pittsfieldnhschools.org

clip_image002[5]

Kate Oswald, Social Studies

koswald@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Tracy Parker, Mathematics

tparker@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jessica Place, Special Education Teacher

jplace@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Joshua Shawver, Science

jshawver@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Rebecca Towle, Skills Room Special Education Teacher

rtowle@pittsfieldnhschools.org