School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

11/12 Team

Sarah Carri, Online Learning/Dual Enrollment Coordinator

scarri@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Pamela Casey, Special Education

pcasey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Alissa Heppler, Social Studies

aheppler@pittsfieldnhschools.org

clip_image002[1]

Stan Smith, Mathematics

ssmith@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kathleen Vassallo, Science

kvassallo@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jenny Wellington, English

jwellington@pittsfieldnhschools.org