- Pittsfield Middle High School - http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs -

Home

Posted By Sarah Rollins On December 20, 2013 @ 9:47 am In | Comments Disabled

College and Career Readiness Office

PITTSFIELD CEEB CODE: 300505

*********************************************************************************************

PMHS-2014-2015 PROFILE [1]

JUST ADDED:

PMHS-2015-2016-Program of Studies [2]

VLACS Course Catalog [3]

***********************************************************************************************

                                                                                                                                                      

MISSION

To support each student’s growth and development in preparation for their life journey by bridging connections between educational opportunities, social well-being, and community ties.

                                                                                                                                   

[4]

   
 

Do you want to take a college course this spring?

Click for NHTI 2014-2015 Course Catalog [5]

  
 QUEST BRIDGE
Scholars & Scholarship
Click Here [6]
 
 

Sarah Rollins PhD [7]Director

Lyndsey Blanchette [8]Registrar/Administrative Assistant

Sarah Carri [9]Online/Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Mike Curtin [10]PES School Counselor

Jeff Martel [11]PMHS School Counselor

Ross Morse [12]Community Liaison

Sheila Ward [13]ELO Coordinator

 
 
 
 
 
 

                                                       


Article printed from Pittsfield Middle High School: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/college-career/home

URLs in this post:

[1] PMHS-2014-2015 PROFILE: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/PMHS-Profile-2014-2015.pdf

[2] PMHS-2015-2016-Program of Studies: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/PMHS-2015-2016-ProgramofStudies.pdf

[3] VLACS Course Catalog: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/VLACS-CourseCatalog-2014-2015.pdf

[4] Image: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/1379514803189.jpg

[5] NHTI 2014-2015 Course Catalog: https://www.nhti.edu/academics/catalog

[6] Click Here: http://www.questbridge.org/for-students/cps-why-apply

[7] Sarah Rollins PhD: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:srollins@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[8] Lyndsey Blanchette: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:lblanchette@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[9] Sarah Carri: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:scarri@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[10] Mike Curtin: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:mcurtin@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[11] Jeff Martel: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:jmartel@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[12] Ross Morse: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:rmorse@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[13] Sheila Ward: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:sward@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Copyright © 2009 Pittsfield NH Middle High School. All rights reserved.