- Pittsfield Middle High School - http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs -

Home

Posted By Sarah Rollins On December 20, 2013 @ 9:47 am In | Comments Disabled

Office of College and Career Readiness

PITTSFIELD CEEB CODE: 300505

*********************************************************************************************

PMHS-2014-2015 PROFILE [1]

JUST ADDED:

PMHS-2015-2016-Program of Studies [2]

VLACS Course Catalog [3]

***********************************************************************************************

                                                                                                                                                      

MISSION

To support each student’s growth and development in preparation for their life journey by bridging connections between educational opportunities, social well-being, and community ties.

                                                                                                                                   

   
 

Do you want to take a college course this fall?

Click here for the NHTI Course Catalog 15-16 [4]

  
 QUEST BRIDGE
Scholars & Scholarship
Click Here [5]
 
 

Melissa Brown [6]Director

Lyndsey Blanchette [7]Registrar/Administrative Assistant

Sarah Carri [8]Online/Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Mike Curtin [9]PES School Counselor

Jeff Martel [10]PMHS School Counselor

Ross Morse [11]Community Liaison

Anne Banks [12]ELO Coordinator

 
 
 
 
 
 

                                                       


Article printed from Pittsfield Middle High School: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/college-career/home

URLs in this post:

[1] PMHS-2014-2015 PROFILE: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/PMHS-Profile-2014-2015.pdf

[2] PMHS-2015-2016-Program of Studies: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/PMHS-2015-2016-ProgramofStudies.pdf

[3] VLACS Course Catalog: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/VLACS-CourseCatalog-2014-2015.pdf

[4] NHTI Course Catalog 15-16: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/NHTI-Course-Catalog-15-16.pdf

[5] Click Here: http://www.questbridge.org/for-students/cps-why-apply

[6] Melissa Brown: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:mbrown@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[7] Lyndsey Blanchette: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:lblanchette@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[8] Sarah Carri: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:scarri@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[9] Mike Curtin: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:mcurtin@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[10] Jeff Martel: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:jmartel@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[11] Ross Morse: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:rmorse@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[12] Anne Banks: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:abanks@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Copyright © 2009 Pittsfield NH Middle High School. All rights reserved.