- Pittsfield Middle High School - http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs -

Home

Posted By Sarah Rollins On December 20, 2013 @ 9:47 am In | Comments Disabled

College and Career Readiness Office

Pittsfield CEEB Code: 300505

PMHS-Profile-2014-2015 [1]

Course Offerings-PMHS-2014-2015 [2]

*********************************************************************************************

Having trouble understanding the financial aid process?

Join us for our annual Financial Aid Night!

 PMHS-NHHEAF-FinancialAidNight [3] 

                                                                                                                                                      

MISSION

To support each student’s growth and development in preparation for their life journey by bridging connections between educational opportunities, social well-being, and community ties.

                                                                                                                                   

CCR2

 
 
    

Do you want to take a college course this fall?

Click for NHTI Fall 2014 Course Catalog [4] and NHTI Fall 2014 Registration Form [5]

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sarah Rollins PhD [6]Director

Lyndsey Blanchette [7]Registrar/Administrative Assistant

Sarah Carri [8]Online/Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Mike Curtin [9]PES School Counselor

Jeff Martel [10]PMHS School Counselor

Ross Morse [11]Community Liaison

Sheila Ward [12]ELO Coordinator

 
 
 
 
 
 

                                                       


Article printed from Pittsfield Middle High School: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/college-career/home

URLs in this post:

[1] PMHS-Profile-2014-2015: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/PMHS-Profile-2014-2015.pdf

[2] Course Offerings-PMHS-2014-2015: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/Course-Offerings-PMHS-2014-2015.pdf

[3] PMHS-NHHEAF-FinancialAidNight: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhs/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/PMHS-NHHEAF-FinancialAidNight.pdf

[4] NHTI Fall 2014 Course Catalog: https://www.nhti.edu/fall

[5] NHTI Fall 2014 Registration Form: https://www.nhti.edu/sites/default/files/content/documents/registration_form_fall.pdf

[6] Sarah Rollins PhD: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:srollins@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[7] Lyndsey Blanchette: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:lblanchette@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[8] Sarah Carri: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:scarri@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[9] Mike Curtin: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:mcurtin@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[10] Jeff Martel: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:jmartel@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[11] Ross Morse: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:rmorse@pittsfieldnhschools.org

[12] Sheila Ward: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pmhsmailto:sward@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Copyright © 2009 Pittsfield NH Middle High School. All rights reserved.