School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

Home

NEED TO CHOOSE YOUR 2014-2015 COURSES? 

Click for Course Offerings-PMHS-2014-2015

Welcome!

Office of College & Career Readiness

 Pittsfield CEEB Code: 300505                       School Profile 2013-2014

MISSION

To support each student’s growth and development in preparation for their life journey by bridging connections between educational opportunities, social well-being, and community ties.

CCR2

 
 
    

Do you want to take a college course over the summer?

Click for NHTI Summer Course Catalog and NHTI Summer Registration Form

 
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Sarah Rollins, Director                                              srollins@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Lyndsey Blanchette, Registrar/Admin Asst                lblanchette@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sarah Carri, Online/Dual Enrollment Coordinator    scarri@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Mike Curtin, PES School Counselor                            mcurtin@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jeff Martel, PMHS School Counselor                          jmartel@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Ross Morse, Community Liason                                  rmorse@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sheila Ward, ELO Coordinator                                     sward@pittsfieldnhschools.org