- Pittsfield Elementary School - http://pittsfield-nh.com/pes -

Specialists/Title 1

Posted By Clayton Wood On August 7, 2009 @ 9:00 pm In | Comments Disabled

Specialists

Carin Foss, District Technology Integrator

cfoss@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Danielle Harvey, District Math Coach

dharvey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kim Keeler, Physical Therapy

kkeeler@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Vicki King, Speech Paraeducator

vking@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kathy LeMay, District Literacy Coach

klemay@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Melissa Pazdon, School Psychologist

mpazdon@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Caitlin Potter, Occupational Therapist

cpotter@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Lynette Rose, Behavior Program Supervisor

lrose@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Tom Rubino, District Technology Technician

trubino@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Pam Williams, Speech Pathologist

pwilliams@pittsfieldnhschools.org

 

multicultural people clip art

Title 1

Sylvia Lennox, Literacy Teacher

slsl12@hotmail.com

Kathy LeMay, District Literacy Coach and Title 1 Teacher

klemay@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Chris Teague, Director of Curriculum and Intervention

cteague@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Karen Trefry, Title 1 tutor

ktrefry@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Carrie White,  Literacy Teacher

cwhite@pittsfieldnhschools.org

 


Article printed from Pittsfield Elementary School: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pes

URL to article: http://pittsfield-nh.com/pes/contacts/title-i-tutors

Copyright © 2009 Pittsfield NH Elementary School. All rights reserved.