School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

Specialists/Title 1

Carin Foss, District Technology Integrator

cfoss@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Belinda Cotton, Speech Paraeducator

bcotton@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Melissa Pazdon, School Psychologist

mpazdon@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Caitlin Potter, Occupational Therapist

cpotter@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Lynette Rose, Behavior Program Supervisor

lrose@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Pam Williams, Speech Pathologist

pwilliams@pittsfieldnhschools.org

 

multicultural people clip art

Title 1

Sylvia Lennox, Literacy Teacher

slsl12@hotmail.com

Karen Trefry, Title 1 tutor

ktrefry@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Carrie White,  Literacy Teacher

cwhite@pittsfieldnhschools.org