School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

Grade Level Teams

Pre-School/Kindergarten

Karly Wilcox, Pre-School/Special Education Teacher – kwilcox@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Lenore Coombs,  Kindergarten (Finches/Ladybugs) – lcoombs@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Karen McCue,  Kindergarten – kmccue@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Tessa Dyer,  Kindergarten- tdyer@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Melissa Graf, Kindergarten/First Grade Case Manager- mgraf@pittsfieldnhschools.org

 

First Grade Team

Jodi Bironjbiron@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Shannon DeRosasderosa@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Mellissa Graf – Kindergrten/First Grade Case Manager - mgraf@pfittsfieldnhschools.org

Backpack

 

Second Grade Team

Kathy Mahaneskmahanes@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jonathan Uhousejuhouse@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Darlene Stewart, Second Grade Case Manager -  dstewart@pittsfieldnhschools.org

 

Third Grade Team

Susan Elliottselliott@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jeanne Howard, Special Education Teacher – jhoward@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Bernadette Rowleybrowley@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Book Bag

Fourth Grade Team

Lindsey Bickfordlbickford@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Terry Littlefield, Special Education Teacher – tlittlefield@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kristin Lewis, - klewis@pittsfieldnhschools.org“> klewis@pittsfieldnhschools.org

 

Fifth Grade Team

Sarah  Jean Gilles -sjeangilles@pittsfieldnhschools.org“> sjean-gilles@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Deborah Doscherddoscher@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Elaine Ramsey, Special Education Teacher - eramsey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sixth Grade Team

Gloria Kaplangkaplan@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Dave Patsosdpatsos@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Elaine Ramsey, Special Education Teacher - eramsey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

School-supplies

Unified Arts/Specials

Roxanne O’Connor, Music Teacher- roconnor@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Deb Darrah, Computer Lab – ddarrah@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Laura Smith , Physical Education -  lsmith@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jenny Stevens, Library – jstevens@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Lisa Stevens, Visual Arts Teacher – lisastevens@pittsfieldnhschools.org