School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

Pittsfield Elementary Teachers

Pre-School/Kindergarten

Lenore Coombs,  Kindergarten (Finches/Ladybugs) – lcoombs@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Karen McCue,  Pre-School – kmccue@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Karly Wilcox, Special Education Teacher – kwilcox@pittsfieldnhschools.org

First Grade Team

Jodi Bironjbiron@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Anne Bouchardabouchard@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Shannon DeRosasderosa@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Debra Galante- Special Education Teacher-dgalante@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kerry Hughes,  Special Education Teacher – khughes@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Backpack

 

 

Second Grade Team

Katie Basskbass@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jamie Bowes, Special Education Teacher – jbowes@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kathy Mahanneskmahannes@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Elliot Owens-Long term sub Special Education-eowens@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jonathan Uhousejuhouse@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Third Grade Team

Susan Elliottselliott@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jeanne Howard, Special Education Teacher – jhoward@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Bernadette Rowleybrowley@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Book Bag

Fourth Grade Team

Lindsey Bickfordlbickford@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Terry Littlefield, Special Education Teacher – tlittlefield@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Laura Smithlsmith@pittsfieldschools.org

Fifth Grade Team

Sarah Allensallen@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Deborah Doscherddoscher@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sarah McLean, Special Education Teacher – smclean@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sixth Grade Team

Gloria Kaplangkaplan@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Dave Patsosdpatsos@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Darlene Stewart, Special Education Teacher – dstewart@pittsfieldnhschools.org

School-supplies

Unified Arts/Specials

Kevin Cleary, Music Teacher- kcleary@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Deb Darrah, Computer Lab – ddarrah@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Brian Donohue, Physical Education – bdonohue@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kristina Carver, Library – kcarver@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Lisa Stevens, Visual Arts Teacher – listevens@pittsfieldnhschools.org