School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

Grade Level Teams

Pre-School/Kindergarten

Karly Wilcox, Pre-School/Special Education Teacher – kwilcox@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Lenore Coombs,  Kindergarten (Finches/Ladybugs) – lcoombs@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Karen McCue,  Kindergarten – kmccue@pittsfieldnhschools.org

 

First Grade Team

Jodi Bironjbiron@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Shannon DeRosasderosa@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Mellissa Graff – Kindergrten/First Grade Case Manager - mgraff@pfittsfieldnhschools.org

Backpack

 

Second Grade Team

Kathy Mahanneskmahannes@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jonathan Uhousejuhouse@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Darlene Stewart, Second Grade Case Manager -  dstewart@pittsfieldnhschools.org

 

Third Grade Team

Susan Elliottselliott@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jeanne Howard, Special Education Teacher – jhoward@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Bernadette Rowleybrowley@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Book Bag

Fourth Grade Team

Lindsey Bickfordlbickford@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Terry Littlefield, Special Education Teacher – tlittlefield@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kristin Lewis, - klewis@pittsfieldnhschools.org“> klewis@pittsfieldnhschools.org

 

Fifth Grade Team

Sarah  Jean Gilles -sjeangilles@pittsfieldnhschools.org“> sjeangilles@pittsfieldnhschools.org

 

Deborah Doscherddoscher@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sarah McLean, Special Education Teacher – smclean@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sixth Grade Team

Gloria Kaplangkaplan@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Dave Patsosdpatsos@pittsfieldnhschools.org

 

School-supplies

Unified Arts/Specials

Roxanne Prisby, Music Teacher- rprisby@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Deb Darrah, Computer Lab – ddarrah@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Laura Smith , Physical Education -  lsmith@pittsfieldschools.org

Betsy Damon, Library – bdamon@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Lisa Stevens, Visual Arts Teacher – listevens@pittsfieldnhschools.org