School District Elementary School Middle High School Staff Only

Administration/Office

Administration

Tobi Chassie, District Administrator – tchassie@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Susan Graham, Dean of Instruction – sgraham@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Paul Newell, Dean of Operations- pnewell@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sarah Rollins, Director of College and Career Readiness- srollins@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Chris Teague, Director of Curriculum and Intervention- cteague@pittsfieldnhschools.org

  • Title 1 Services
  • Interventions

Lois Stevens, Director of Student Services – lstevens@pittsfieldnhschools.org

  • Special Education
  • ESOL
  • 504

images-3

Office

Leslie Blake, Secretary – lblake@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Beth Colon-Pagan, Special Education Secretary and Front Office – bcolon-pagan@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kevin Crossan, Food Service Director – kcrossan@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Mike Curtin, School Counselor – mcurtin@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Melissa Heath, Nurse – mheath@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Pam Miller, Administrative Assistant – pmiller@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Lynette Rose, Behavior Program Supervisor – lrose@pittsfield.k12.nh

George Szelest, Facility Manager gszelest@pittsfieldnhschools.org